Lotus Retreat Hotel “Wow Card Holders Discount”

Good card News

Lotus Retreat Hotel “Wow Card Holders Discount”

image_pdfimage_print

Lotus Retreat Hotel is located in the heart of Dubai on the famous Al Rigga Street, just steps away from the Dubai Metro and only minutes drive from

Dubai International Airport.

Each spacious and thoughtfully designed room at Lotus Retreat Hotel offers plenty of space for ultimate comfort, featuring a separate seating area, functional work area, free in-room high-speed internet access, well-appointed bathrooms, flat-screen TVs with satellite channels and tea and coffee making facilities.

Guests can enjoy a relaxed atmosphere and multicultural cuisine at the Monsoon Restaurant at Lotus Retreat Hotel, which serves daily buffet breakfast and lunch and a variety of Continental, Seafood, Mediterranean, Arabic and General Asian cuisine from the à la carte menu.

Lotus Retreat Hotel’s well-equipped gym includes a steam room, sauna, exercise studio and a temperature-controlled swimming pool. The hotel’s spa, Serenity Wellness & Spa Center, offers a range of rejuvenating spa treatments in a calm and relaxing setting, including a wide range of options. Massage and beauty services.

Free private parking is available on site.

Lotus Retreat Hotel is ideally located providing access to many nearby attractions, such as Al Ghurair Mall which is a 5-minute walk away, Dubai Heritage Village, Dubai Museum and Dubai’s famous Gold Souk are just a 10-minute drive away.

Leave Comment

Need Help? Chat with us

فندق لوتس ريتريت ” تخفيض لحاملي بطاقة واو “

أخبار بطاقة جود الإلكترونية

فندق لوتس ريتريت ” تخفيض لحاملي بطاقة واو “

image_pdfimage_print

                 

 

يقع Lotus Retreat Hotel في قلب دبي في شارع الرقة الشهير وعلى بُعد خطوات فقط من مترو دبي ودقائق فقط بالسيارة من مطار دبي الدولي.

توفر كل غرفة فسيحة ومصممة بعناية في Lotus Retreat Hotel مساحة كبيرة للتمتع براحة قصوى، وتحتوي على منطقة جلوس منفصلة ​​ومنطقة عمل وظيفية وخدمة إنترنت عالي السرعة مجاناً في الغرفة وحمّامات مجهزة بشكل جيد وأجهزة تلفزيون بشاشات مسطحة مع قنوات فضائية ومرافق لصنع الشاي والقهوة.

يُمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بأجواء مريحة ومأكولات من ثقافات متعددة في مطعم Monsoon في Lotus Retreat Hotel والذي يقدم بوفيه إفطار وغداء يومياً وتشكيلة منوعة من المأكولات الكونتيننتال والبحرية والمتوسطية والعربية ومأكولات آسيوية عامة من قائمة مأكولات.

تحتوي صالة الجيم المجهزة بشكل جيد في Lotus Retreat Hotel على غرفة بخار وساونا واستوديو للتمرين ومسبح مجهز بنظام للتحكم بدرجة الحرارة، ويوفر سبا الفندق “مركز العافية والسبا سيرنيتي” مجموعة من علاجات السبا المجددة للشباب في أجواء هادئة ومريحة، بما في ذلك مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المساج وخدمات التجميل.

تتوفر مواقف خاصة للسيارات مجاناً في الموقع.

يتميز Lotus Retreat Hotel بموقع مثالي يوفر الوصول إلى العديد من المعالم السياحي القريبة، مثل مركز الغرير للتسوق الواقع على بُعد 5 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام وقرية التراث بدبي ومتحف دبي وسوق الذهب الشهير بمدينة دبي على بُعد 10 دقائق فقط بالسيارات

 

Leave Comment

تحتاج للمساعدة ؟ تواصل مباشر مع الدعم